DuPage County

Historic walking tour maps of municipalities in DuPage County, IL. 

Downers Grove - The official landmarks and sites of the Downers Grove Historical Society and recent walking tour locations in downtown 

Glen Ellyn - Designated landmarks around the original Stacy's Corners (ongoing)

Hinsdale - Includes local and national landmarks, as well as two historic districts

Lisle - Layers for Museums at Lisle Station Park, historic homes and more (ongoing)

Lombard - The Lilac capitol of DuPage County (ongoing)

Naperville - Collection of landmarks, locations within historic district and the Naper Settlement Outdoor History Museum (ongoing)

Warrenville - Home collection predating 1866

Wheaton - County seat of DuPage County's 160+ local landmarks

DuPage County Historic Landmarks - All DuPage County National Historic Landmark locations